Mortgage Bankers
Near You

Florida Mortgage Bankers

Aleida Salvador-Harbeck
AVP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #461987
aleida.salvador-harbeck@citynational.com
561-418-2924
APPLY NOW
Caridad Diaz
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #659595
caridad.diaz@citynational.com
305-793-0938
APPLY NOW
Dan Campanella
SVP, Mortgage Market Leader – Strategic Partnership
NMLS #459788
dan.campanella@citynational.com
954-336-1922
APPLY NOW
Daren Schwartz
AVP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1034045
daren.schwartz@citynational.com
786-206-9635
APPLY NOW
David Parker
VP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #461786
david.parker@citynational.com
407-775-0489
APPLY NOW
Denise Harrington
VP, Conforming Mortgage Banker
NMLS #927254
denise.harrington@citynational.com
786-890-0289
APPLY NOW
Diana Melton
VP, Conforming Mortgage Banker
NMLS #70939
diana.melton@citynational.com
448-228-8977
APPLY NOW
Frank Silva
VP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #546580
frank.silva@citynational.com
305-458-4859
APPLY NOW
Ileana Cruz
VP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #366166
ileana.cruz@citynational.com
786-574-1488
APPLY NOW
John Hannau
VP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #390379
john.hannau@citynational.com
305-979-4253
APPLY NOW
Jorge Llaguno
SVP, Mortgage Market Manager
NMLS #416802
jorge.llaguno@citynational.com
786-767-0441
APPLY NOW
Joshua Gunter
AVP, Mortgage Banker- Strategic Partnership
NMLS #1084688
josh.gunter@citynational.com
786-795-4953
APPLY NOW
Katherine LaLime
AVP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #683931
katherine.lalime@citynational.com
772-532-5482
APPLY NOW
Kelly McDevitt
AVP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #508518
kelly.mcdevitt@citynational.com
310-487-5894
APPLY NOW
Lisa Lobo
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #197918
lisa.lobo@citynational.com
305-582-8129
APPLY NOW
Lisa Morris
VP, Conforming Mortgage Banker
NMLS #233146
lisa.morris@citynational.com
251-626-0068
APPLY NOW
Martha Delgado
AVP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #644715
martha.delgado@citynational.com
786-206-9622
APPLY NOW
Michael Mazanec
AVP, Mortgage Banker - Strategic Partnerships
NMLS #161740
michael.mazanec@citynational.com
754-280-5047
APPLY NOW
Pam Pearsall
AVP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #512485
pam.pearsall@citynational.com
904-314-4063
APPLY NOW
Rich Campanella
VP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #461966
rich.campanella@citynational.com
954-647-0106
APPLY NOW
Yvonne Pujols
AVP, Mortgage Banker
NMLS #349766
yvonne.pujols@citynational.com
407-663-8710
APPLY NOW

CNBFL NMLS #412469

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date on banking, product and service updates!

I understand that by filling out this form, I am authorizing City National Bank of Florida to use my personal information (name, telephone number, and email address) to contact me and provide more information regarding marketing communications, products, and services. I understand that I can opt out at any time.

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date on banking, product and service updates!